Headlines — November 22, 2013 17:30 — 0 Comments

Jim Jones – We Own The Night (EP Cover Art/Tracklist/Features)


Dipset Capo Jim Jones will drop his We Own the Night EP on December 3. He’s released the tracklist for the 6-song project.


Features include Trav, T.W.O., Sen City, Jeremih, Mel Matrix, Philthy Rich and Ricky Blaze. You can pre-order it now on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/we-own-the-night-ep/id763028885


We Own the Night Tracklist:


01. We Got It (feat. Ricky Blaze)
02. They Watch (feat. TWO)

03. Nasty Girl (feat. Jeremih & Spin King)

04. Vamp Life (feat. TWO & Sen City)

05. Heard Me Though

06. Hypocrits (feat. Trav, Mel Matrix & Philthy Rich)



Source: HHNM

Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website

Leave a Reply


Playing Live Now

This text will be replaced. Streaming solutions by Server Room - Shoutcast hosting, Flash Streaming